Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

 
 


View Larger Map

Crystal Galleries Limited

Edwards House,

2 Westerby Road,

Middlesbrough,

Cleveland, TS3 8TD,

United Kingdom

Sales Office

Tel: 00 44 1642 225799
Fax: 00 44 1642 217928
sales@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Stencils/Artwork

Tel: 00 44 1642 207314
Fax: 00 44 1642 217339
stencils@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Jeremy Lowes

Jeremy Lowes
Managing Director
Tel: 01642 207301
jeremy@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Jo Lowes

Jo Lowes
Director
Tel: 01642 207303
jo@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Kevin Cowey

Kevin Cowey
General Manager
Tel: 01642 207322
kevin.cowey@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Bob Simm

Bob Simm
Head of Operations
Tel: 01642 207338
bob.simm@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Kerry Igreda

Kerry Igreda
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01642 207311
kerry.igreda@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Calvin Ward

Calvin Ward
Origination Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207308
calvin@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Ray Ditchburn

Ray Ditchburn
Print Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207325
ray@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Tony Dobbins

Tony Dobbins
Head of Group Sales and Marketing
Tel: 01642 225799
tony.dobbins@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Ray Campion

Ray Campion
Warehouse Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207323
ray.campion@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Carys Jones

Carys Jones
Sales Office Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207332
carys.jones@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Ben Lowes

Ben Lowes
Sales Advisor
Tel: 01642 207306
ben.lowes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson
Sales Advisor
Tel: 01642 207309
sarah.thompson@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Alison Rowcroft

Alison Rowcroft
Sales Advisor
Tel: 01642 207318
alison.rowcroft@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Leanne Meadowcroft

Leanne Meadowcroft
Sales Advisor
Tel: 01642 207305
leanne.meadowcroft@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Zoe Parsons

Zoe Parsons
Sales Advisor
Tel: 01642 207304
zoe.parsons@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Pam York

Pam York
Purchasing
Tel: 01642 207321
pam@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Natalie Gibson

Natalie Gibson
Credit Control
Tel: 01642 207315
natalie.gibson@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Jess Dale

Jess Dale
Credit Control
Tel: 01642 207313
jessica.dale@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Andrea McDonald

Andrea McDonald
Invoicing
Tel: 01642 207316
andrea@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Chloe Milner

Chloe Milner
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207310
chloe.milner@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Susan Quinn

Susan Quinn
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207326
sue.quinn@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Antonia Connorton

Antonia Connorton
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207314
antonia.connorton@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Oliver Heffernan

Oliver Heffernan
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207306
oliver.heffernan@crystalgalleries.co.uk

James Pagan

James Pagan
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207307
james.pagan@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Bishar Nongkhlaw

Bishar Nongkhlaw
IT Support
Tel: 01642 207336
bishar@crystalgalleries.co.uk