Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

 
 


View Larger Map

Crystal Galleries Limited

Edwards House,

2 Westerby Road,

Middlesbrough,

Cleveland, TS3 8TD,

United Kingdom

Sales Office

Tel: 00 44 1642 225799
Fax: 00 44 1642 217928
sales@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Stencils/Artwork

Tel: 00 44 1642 207314
Fax: 00 44 1642 217339
stencils@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Jeremy Lowes

Jeremy Lowes
Managing Director
Tel: 01642 207301
jeremy@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Jo Lowes

Jo Lowes
Director
Tel: 01642 207303
jo@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Kevin Cowey

Kevin Cowey
General Manager
Tel: 01642 207322
kevin.cowey@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Derrick Hall

Derrick Hall
Operations Manager
Tel: 01642 207338
derrick.hall@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Kerry Igreda

Kerry Igreda
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01642 207311
kerry.igreda@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Calvin Ward

Calvin Ward
Origination Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207308
calvin@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Ray Ditchburn

Ray Ditchburn
Print Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207325
ray@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Peter Foxon

Peter Foxon
Production Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207324
peter@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Ray Campion

Ray Campion
Warehouse Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207323
ray.campion@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Carys Jones

Carys Jones
Sales Office Supervisor
Tel: 01642 207332
carys.jones@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Sue Schroder

Sue Schroder
External Sales
Tel: 07973 747159
sue@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Kerry Boyes

Kerry Boyes
Sales Administrator
Tel: 01642 207304
kerry.boyes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Pam York

Pam York
Purchasing
Tel: 01642 207321
pam@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Natalie Gibson

Natalie Gibson
Credit Control
Tel: 01642 207315
natalie.gibson@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Andrea McDonald

Andrea McDonald
Invoicing
Tel: 01642 207316
andrea@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Alan Blight

Alan Blight
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207314
alan.blight@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Susan Quinn

Susan Quinn
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207326
sue.quinn@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Ben Lowes

Ben Lowes
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207306
ben.lowes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Antonia Connorton

Antonia Connorton
Artwork Originator
Tel: 01642 207312
antonia.connorton@crystalgalleries.co.uk

Bishar Nongkhlaw

Bishar Nongkhlaw
IT Support
Tel: 01642 207336
bishar@crystalgalleries.co.uk