Meet the team

Crystal Galleries is a family firm with big business values. Our team are on hand to help with any enquiries you may have and will work with you to create solutions that delight your customers.

Senior Management Team

Jeremy Lowes Managing Director

Jeremy Lowes

Managing Director

Email: jeremy@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207301

Joanne Lowes Director

Joanne Lowes

Director

Email: jo.lowes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207303

Kevin Cowey General Manager

Kevin Cowey

General Manager

Email: kevin.cowey@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207322

Alison

Alison O’Neill

Business Development Manager

Email: alison.oneill@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207335

bob

Bob Simm

Head of Operations

Email: bob.simm@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207333

Department Supervisors

Carys Goldsack Customer Services Supervisor

Carys Goldsack

Customer Service Supervisor

Email: carys.goldsack@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207338

Claire Bage Production Supervisor

Claire Bage

Production Supervisor

Email: claire.bage@crystalgalleries.co.uk
Ray Ditchburn Despatch Supervisor

Ray Ditchburn

Despatch Team Supervisor

Email: ray.ditchburn@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207324

Ray Campion Warehouse Supervisor

Ray Campion

Warehouse Supervisor

Email: ray.campion@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207323

Customer Service, Sales & Marketing

Peter Bainbridge Sales Advisor

Peter Bainbridge

Field Sales Manager

Email: peter.bainbridge@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 07590 564340

Ben Lowes Sales Advisor

Ben Lowes

Field Sales & Customer Service Team

Email: ben.lowes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207313

Leanne Meadowcroft

Leanne Meadowcroft

Customer Service Team

Email: leanne.meadowcroft@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207309

Divya Vijayan Customer Services Advisor

Divya Vijayan

Customer Service Team

Email: divya.vijayan@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207314

Harry Lowes  Customer Services Team

Harry Lowes

Customer Service Team

Email: harry.lowes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 434350

Nicola Glenc Customer Services Advisor

Nicola Glenc

Customer Service Team

Email: nicola.glenc@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207311

Accounts

Natalie Lowes Accounts

Natalie Lowes

Accounts Team

Email: natalie.lowes@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207315

Andrea McDonald Accounts

Andrea McDonald

Accounts Team

Email: andrea.mcdonald@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207316

Pam York Purchasing Department

Pam York

Purchasing Department

Email: pam.york@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207321

Emma Storey Accounts Team

Emma Storey

Accounts Team

Email: emma.storey@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207337

Artwork Originator

Calvin Ward Artwork Origination Supervisor

Calvin Ward

Artwork Origination Supervisor

Email: calvin.ward@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207308

Oliver Heffernan Artwork Origination Team Leader

Oliver Heffernan

Artwork Origination Team Leader

Email: oliver.heffernan@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207306

Antonia Connorton Artwork Origination

Antonia Connorton

Artwork Originator

Email: antonia.connorton@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207312

Chloë Milner Artwork Originator

Chloë Milner

Artwork Originator

Email: chloe.milner@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207310

Susan Quinn Artwork Originator

Susan Quinn

Artwork Originator

Email: sue.quinn@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207326

James Pagan Artwork Originator

James Pagan

Artwork Originator

Email: james.pagan@crystalgalleries.co.uk

DDI 01642 207307

Anthony Durham Artwork Originator  & IT Support

Anthony Durham

Artwork Originator & IT Support

Email: anthony.durham@crystalgalleries.co.uk
Copyright © 2018 Crystal Galleries Ltd. All rights reserved.